51dpmnu1vfl

Brandon’s Fiction

Thuringer: The Officer:  here

Thuringer cover

Synopsis: An Actioneer with science-fiction elements telling the story of Martin Thuringer, an officer of the United Earth Navy. This big-bore thriller will have action in deep-space and strange planets. Enjoy a thriller in the tradition of Don Pendelton, Tom Clancy, and Andy McNab.

Burgers, Bloggers, and Cops: here

B3 cover

 

 

Synopsis: Sean Livingston is stuck on the sinking ship of print media. His idependent newspaper like many others has been aquired by a corporate giant. Livingston is now going to blog about food for his new publisher. Food in a small town called Bannhart, Illinois. Along the way he is forced to summon inner-strength as his life is threatened by an unknown assassin. Livingston enlists the help of a seasoned cop:Glen Davids. Davids has a bone to pick with Bannhart. Also, he finds love along the way in Winni, a marketing student. Burgers, Bloggers, and Brats, will thril you, make you laugh, and want to try a Lubankya Burger!

51dpmnu1vfl

Synopsis: In a medieval world of splintered city states and Elvish counties exists a small security firm led by a merchant named Paul from the city of Pinningdale. They offer a new service: security consulting. They alarm businesses via magical and mechanical devices. They can turn a hovel or a merchant’s shop into a covert fortress. Paul’s firm embraces diversity as well. His business partners include a female elf: Estalwyn, and a Houndsman named Rilles. Business has been good lately. It’s time to up the ante though.
They journey to the coastal Free City of Pinningdale, a prosperous country where a certain wagon maker could use their services due to possible insider aided burglaries. They alarm the place and catch one of the thieves. However, a conspiracy aided by organized crime is uncovered by their efforts.
Fans of C.S. Lewis, Robert Heinlein, J.R.R. Tolkien, Piers Anthony will find this industrial fantasy story entertaining. If you enjoy fantastic cities, barroom brawls, expansive forests this story is for you. If you enjoy duels between demigods and mages this will be a must read.

Buy Them All Here at Amazon

Barnes & Noble Members, Visit Here

Kindle? Go Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s